Romexpo Contact

Daniela Sisin

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1012
Mobile: 0758 837 735
daniela.sisin@romexpo.ro

Carmen Blasutti

PROJECT MANAGER


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1008
Mobile: 0757 065 658
carmen.blasutti@romexpo.ro

Rodica Arsene

PROJECT MANAGER


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1018
Mobile: 0758 044 590
rodica.arsene@romexpo.ro

Irina Ardeleanu

Organizer


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1098
Mobile: 0758 837 710
irina.ardeleanu@romexpo.ro

Gabriel Pristoleanu

Organizer


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1096
Mobile: 0745 055 349
gabriel.pristoleanu@romexpo.ro

Livia Leoveanu

Organizer


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1059
Mobile: 0758.837.734
livia.leoveanu@romexpo.ro

Doru Matei

Organizer


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1104
Mobile: 0758 014 202
doru.matei@romexpo.ro

Andreea Caitas

Specialist PR


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1221
Mobile: 0758 837 759
andreea.caitas@romexpo.ro

Alina Nicolescu

Parteneriate media


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1182
alina.nicolescu@romexpo.ro

Andreea Caitas

Additional Events


Phone: 021 207.70.00 int. 1080
Mobile: 0758 044 591
violeta.dalae@romexpo.ro

How do you reach Romexpo?

  • By plane

The ROMEXPO exhibition center is 15 minutes away from the largest international airport in Romania, Henri Coanda and 5 minutes away from Baneasa International Airport.

  • By car

Our GPS coordinates are: 44.476234, 26.064972

  • By train

The ROMEXPO Exhibition Center is 15 minutes away from the North Railway Station (Gara de Nord). For details on train trip schedules, please check the following website: www.cfrcalatori.ro

  • By public transportation

The ROMEXPO Exhibition Center is 15 minutes away from the Aviatorilor subway station.

The ROMEXPO Exhibition Center is 5 minutes away from the Tramway and Bus Station of  Piata Presei Libere (Presei Libere Square).

Where do you stay in Bucharest?

The offers of hotels and other accommodation units in Bucharest are on:

www.tourism-bucharest.com and www.bucharest-tourism.com

Facebook